Staff and Vestry

                                    Clergy                                                                                   Music Ministry

The Rt. Rev. Russell E. Jacobus, Interim Rector,
The Rev. Sharon Britcher, Deacon
Dr. James Guyer, Director,
Ms. Kia Fontaine, Praise Band Leader

                    Children & Youth Ministry                                                          Administrative Staff

Mrs. Nancy Guyer, Director of Christian Education,
Mr. Will Fearn, Youth Minister
Ms. Dawn de Freitas, Parish Administrator,
Mr. Carl Vaughan, Office Assistant/Verger,

                              Vestry – 2016

Vestry members are elected for a three-year term at the Annual Meeting held in January. Term ending dates are denoted in parenthesis.

Executive Committee

Mr. Jeff Carver, Sr. Warden (2019)
Mr. Guido Chibas, Jr. Warden (2017)
Mr. Charles Armstrong, Treasurer (2017)
Mr. Richard Stabile, Secretary (2018)


Ms. Valerie Davis-Bailey (2017)
Ms. Celestine Dorsey (2018)
Mr. Gregory Grudovich (2019)
Mr. Thom Jones (2017)
Mrs. Cynthia Judd (2018)
Mr. Christopher Kasten (2019)
Ms. Donna Smith (2018)
Dr. Larry Warren (2019)